CLUB DES BELUGAS - SWOP  (album / release 2008)

01  What is Jazz   (feat. Dean Bowman)

02  It's a Beautiful Day   (feat. Anna-Luca)

03  Frankie   (feat. Iain Mackenzie)

04  Peace will Come with Sleep   (feat. Anna-Luca)

05  Some Like it Hot   (feat. Brenda Boykin)

06  Fred Astaire - Puttin' on the Ritz   (CdB remix)

07  She Said No   (feat. Brenda Boykin)

08  Cats 'n Boys   (feat. Anna-Luca)

09  Wearing Out My Shoes   (feat Iain Mackenzie)

10  Second Sight   (feat. Brenda Boykin)

11  Take Three   (feat. Anna-Luca)

12  It Don't Mean a Thing   (feat. Brenda Boykin)

13  The Road is Lonesome   (feat. Anna-Luca)

14  A Men's Scene

15  What is Jazz   (Tape Five remix)

16  Cats 'n Girls   (feat. Iain Mackenzie)