CLUB DES BELUGAS - FORWARD  (album / release 2012)

01  Save a Little Love for Me   (feat. Ester Rada)

02  Straight to Memphis   (feat. Brenda Boykin)

03  Anita O'Day - Peanut Vendor   (CdB Remix)

04  All Aboard   (feat. Iain Mackenzie)

05  Forward   (feat. Jen Kearney)

06  Desperately Trying   (feat. Anna-Luca)

07  Close Your Eyes   (feat. Iain Mackenzie)

08  I Shouldn't I Wouldn't   (feat Anne Schnell / CdB remix)

09  The Beat Is Rhythm

10  Dat Thang   (feat. Brenda Boykin)

11  Posing   (feat. Jen Kearney)

12  The Hunting   (feat. Bajka / CdB remix)

13  Sweet Lovin'   (feat. Anna-Luca & Iain Mackenzie)

14  Ocean Cruise   (feat. Thomas Siffling)

15  Is this Real   (feat. Iain Mackenzie)

16  Glorious Beach Livin'   (feat. Anna-Luca)